Preferred Vendors List

Here is a list of our highly recommended vendors. Each of these vendors have been working with our event center for many years and are very familiar with our venue. By choosing preferred vendors we can better guarantee the success of each of our clients events! Please don’t hesitate to contact us regarding any questions you may have.

Sleep Inn & Suites 512-858-2400 | http://www.sleepinn.com/dripping-springs

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dripping Springs 512-858-0280 | http://www.hiexpress.com

Signature Bpridal Salon 512-892-5000 | www.signaturebridalsalon.com

Cakes ROCK 512-842-7625 | www.cakesrockaustintx.com

Catering by Mopsie 512-365-8962 | http://www.cateringbymopsie.com/

Petal Pushers 737-888-1197 | https://www.petalpushers.us/

Memory Lane Ranch & Lodge 512-894-0700 | http://www.memorylaneeventcenter.com/

Specs Belterra Village 512-432-0186 | https://specsonline.com/location/dripping-springs/

Twin Liquors 512-858-7744 | https://twinliquors.com/stores/twin-liquors-34/

Memory Lane DJ Service512-894-0700 | /house-services/

Mark Anthony, Classical Guitarist 512-919-4453 | http://www.markanthonycruz.com/

Angelic Strings 512-589-4075 | www.angelicstrings.com

Scott Payne “The Knot Tyer”830-613-8812 | http://www.theknottyer.com/

Short & Sweet Weddings512-704-4678 | http://shortandsweetweddings.com

AJH Photography 281-794-9405 | http://www.ajhweddings.com/

Al Gawlik Photography 512-547-7050 | https://www.algawlikphotography.com/

Boxing Rose Photography | www.boxingrosephoto.com

Candi Coated Photography 512-848-8235 | www.candicoatedphotography.com

Max Photography 512-964-8709 | https://www.maxphotography.com

Peary Photography 214-763-1105 | https://www.pearyphotography.com/

Max Photography 512-964-8709 | https://www.maxphotography.com

321 Express Yourself | www.321expressyourself.com

Little White Book | www.littlewhitebook.com

The Knot | www.theknot.com

Wedding Wire | www.weddingwire.com

Specialty Insurance | Markel Event Insurance | | Wedsafe

Our Awards

Call For Bookings and Appointments